France Residency

For more infornation about accomodation, click here.

To stay informed and know when the call will be out, we invite you to subscribe to our newsletter.

Past French recipients

2011 - Mathieu Weiler, Morgane Demarchi
2010 - Antoine Nessi

Past Quebec recipients

2015 - Daniel Barrow, Ana Rewakowicz
2014 - François Lemieux, Luc Paradis
2013 - Lorna BauerRomeo Gongora
2012 - Guillaume Adjutor Provost, Alexandre David
2011 - Joshua Schwebel, Julie Favreau
2010 - Dominique Sirois, Julie Lequin
2009 - Risa Hatayama, Frederic Lavoie.

This program is funded by the FAWU (Follow Art With Us) ABROAD and by CALQ's participation.