Sarah Stevenson , Jeanette Johns / Interlaced Lines

-

THURSDAY
12PM - 10PM
FRIDAY - SUNDAY
12PM - 7PM

NO RESERVATION REQUIRED

See more

Sarah Stevenson / Before the Storm

-

Grande salle

THURSDAY
12PM - 10PM
FRIDAY - SUNDAY
12PM - 7PM

NO RESERVATION REQUIRED

See more

-

Small Gallery

THURSDAY
12PM - 10PM
FRIDAY - SUNDAY
12PM - 7PM

NO RESERVATION REQUIRED

See more

-

Reading platform

"The laboratory, the experience of Martiales sets up spaces that make possible the freedom, sovereignty and valour of certain female subjects who are still too little hoped for as authors." Stephane Martelly, Les Martiales collection director, Éditions… See more

-

ENTRANCE HALL

Jackson Slattery attempts to create paintings that are in equal parts sincere and indifferent, both stylistically and conceptually. In addressing this binary, his focus falls on the relationship between the viewer, the painter and the painting whilst… See more

-

Place publique

Nicole Fournier's artistic practice is based on interdisciplinarity, weaving together aspects of public art, participatory performance, collaboration, cultural mediation and ecovention.  The concept of ecovention applies to an intervention in eco-art,… See more

Sarah Stevenson , Jeanette Johns / Lignes entrelacées

-

JEUDI
12H - 22H
VENDREDI - DIMANCHE
12H - 19H

AUCUNE RÉSERVATION REQUISE

Lire Plus

Sarah Stevenson / Before the Storm

-

Grande salle

JEUDI
12H - 22H
VENDREDI - DIMANCHE
12H - 19H

AUCUNE RÉSERVATION REQUISE

Lire Plus

-

Petite galerie

JEUDI
12H - 22H
VENDREDI - DIMANCHE
12H - 19H

AUCUNE RÉSERVATION REQUISE
Lire Plus

-

Plateforme de lecture

« Le laboratoire, l’expérience de Martiales aménagent des espaces qui rendent possibles la liberté, la souveraineté et la vaillance de certaines sujettes qui sont encore trop peu espérées comme autrices.» Stéphane Martelly, directrice de la collection… Lire Plus

-

ACCUEIL

Jackson Slattery tente de créer des peintures qui sont à la fois sincères et indifférentes, tant sur le plan stylistique que conceptuel. indifférent, tant sur le plan stylistique que conceptuel. En abordant ce binaire, il se concentre sur la relation… Lire Plus

-

Place publique

Nicole Fournier développe une pratique artistique interdisciplinaire, alliant art public, performance participative, collaboration, médiation culturelle et écovention. La notion d'écovention désigne une intervention d'art écologique qui agit avec des… Lire Plus