Milly-Alexandra Dery

Alexandre Piral

Public Programs Manager

alexandre@fonderiedarling.org

Morgane Lecocq-Lemieux

Communications manager

morgane@fonderiedarling.org

Clara Déry

Executive assistant

clara@fonderiedarling.org

Frédérique Thibault

Technician - production workshops

atelier@fonderiedarling.org

Roberto Cuesta

Frédéric Chabot

Ally Rosilio

Culural Mediator

ally@fonderiedarling.org

Maeva Totolehibe

Intern - Programming and Residencies

maeva@fonderiedarling.org

Zachary Vincent

Intern - Communications and Public Programs

zachary@fonderiedarling.org

COLLABORATORS

Valérie Picard:  Graphic designer
Compagnie & Cie:  Visual identity  
Marc-André Audet:  Web master
Krassy Halatchev:  Programmer
Rafael Bianchi:  Event support
Adrian Morillo:  Event photographer 
Maxime Boisvert:  Exhibition photographer 
Hugo St-Laurent:  Performance photographer
Alfonso Esparza:  Accounting consultant
Oana Avasilichioaei:  Translation
Christian Roy:  Translation